Your Officers and Board of Directors

President: Brie Ho (Elizabeth)

Vice President: Judee Foster

Treasurer: Neta Garside

Secretary: Karen Smith

Director: Kim Hooks

Director: Mary Lou Pazik

Director: Robin Lamb

Director: Sue Phillips

Director: Vern Born

Appointed Positions and Committee Heads


Financial Audit: Kevin Beers

Bird Mart: Mary Lou Pazik, Neta Garside

Social Media: Michelle Hooks

Raffle: Michelle Hooks

Membership:  Mary Dixon

Newsletter: Robin Lamb

Yearbook: Neta Garside

Refreshments:  Sue Phillips

Bird of the Month: Bobbie Christinat, Member Volunteers

Hospitality and Sunshine:  Bobbie Christinat

Website: Kevin Beers, Michelle Hooks

Jr. Volunteer Helper: Collin Hooks

State of NV Resident Agent: Vern Born